NAVIGATION

Meet the team

It takes the whole team to give such a high standard, so we thought you'd like to meet them all...


Essque
Zalu Zanzibar

Duarte Correia

Duarte Correia
General Manager

+255 779 153 956
dcorreia@essquehotels.com
Julia Spry

Julia Spry
Director of Sales & Marketing

+255 772 377 779
Skype: juliaspry
jspry@essquehotels.com

Tarryn Clark

Tarryn Clark
Revenue & Reservations Manager

+255 772 278 969
tclark@essquehotels.com

Barbara Loy

Barbara Loy
Executive Assistant Manager

bloy@essquehotels.com

Manuel Corradini

Manuel Corradini
Operations Manager

mcorradini@essquehotels.com

Naresh Byra

Naresh Byra
Learning & Development Manager

nbyra@essquehotels.com



Jussi Husa

Jussi Hussa
Culinary Director

jhussa@essquehotels.com
Mohamed Alawi

Mohamed Alawi
Assistant Navigator Manager

malawi@essquehotels.com

RESERVATIONS